You are viewing our site as an Agent, Switch Your View:

Agent | Broker     Reset Filters to Default     Back to List

Webinars for the Week Starting September 3rd

September 02 2013

We hope everyone had a great holiday weekend! Now that the dog days of summer are at an end, the kids are heading back to school. Do you ever miss your school days? Just because you don't have a classroom to go to doesn't mean you have to stop learning!

RE Technology has six great webinars lined up for next week that you may want to pencil into your schedule. Staying current with technology in real estate is a personal development initiative that will help develop your skills to sell more real estate.

Here's a look at what's coming up this week:

Tuesday

10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT

propertiesonline thumbIncubate your prospects and maintain consistent contact with a drip email marketing systemIncubate your prospects and maintain consistent contact with a drip email marketing system

Don't lose clients or prospects due to lack of regular contact. We understand that your day is busy and your time valuable. If you find yourself too busy to maintain high levels of contact, let a drip email marketing system lend a helping hand. Consumers need constant reminders of who you are, what you do and what does that mean for them.

1:30 pm PDT / 4:30 pm EDT

listhub thumbAgents, Why Buy Reports? The Key to Getting More Listings and More Referrals

Your broker has made a big step forward in online marketing by signing up your office for the nation's number 1 listing distribution service! ListHub sends your listings to the websites selected by your company - requiring NO additional maintenance, and always distributing the most up-to-date information from the MLS.

Agenda:

  • About ListHub
  • Online Marketing Best Practices
  • Power of the ListHub Platform: Free Tools
  • Measuring Your Marketing: ListHub Reports

Wednesday

8 am PDT / 11am EDT

market leader thumbKnow Your S.W.O.T. (Strengths, Weakness, Opportunities, Threats)

In this first session of Market Leaders 4-part "Real Estate 101" webinar series, students will evaluate their real estate business and develop a custom checklist for quick improvement in September.

9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT

homezone thumbThe Home Zone Real Estate Marketing Suite

Learn how real estate agents can utilize electronic marketing to gain listings, impress buyers and sellers, saturate electronic avenues and create marketing and lead generation campaigns. The webinar will cover the entire Home Zone Marketing Program. After this one hour session agents will have a better understanding of electronic marketing and will be fully trained on the Home Zone System.

10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT

docusign thumb fullDocuSign Live Interactive Training – Using Templates for Real Estate Transactions

This session is designed for current DocuSign users to learn how to utilize DocuSign Templates. Using templates you can save frequently sent documents as pre-tagged documents to reused at the click of a button and save even more time using DocuSign.

10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT

realtor com thumbBe the Local Expert and Win More ClientsBe the Local Expert and Win More Clients

How is the real estate market? Do you think I can sell my home and make some money? Is it a good time to buy? Buyers and sellers fire these questions at you every day, and we will show you how Market Snapshot helps you turn them into your clients with the answers they are looking for.

Join us for step-by-step walkthrough of how Market Snapshot amps up your marketing, protects your advertising investment, AND get you more clients.

This FREE Webinar will show you how to:

  • Generate Leads from Open Houses with the BrightOpen™ App for iPad and Tablets
  • Follow-up effortlessly with Buyers through a series of neighborhood-specific newsletters
  • Stay in touch with Seller Prospects with local market updates that are sent AUTOMATICALLY
  • Bring your Local Market Expertise to Facebook with seamless integration with the Social Connections App
  • Generate Referrals & Repeat Business by staying in touch over the long-term with timely market updates

Daily

10:30 am PDT / 1:30 pm EDT

cloudcma thumbSales Are Looking Up!Sales Are Looking Up!

Join us for this half-hour webinar that will give you an overview of Cloud CMA. This webinar is perfect for anyone wanting to learn more about Cloud CMA or new Cloud CMA subscribers wanting to get a jump start on using Cloud CMA.

Topics include:

  • Cloud CMA setup
  • Overview of the Cloud CMA user interface
  • Creating Cloud CMA reports
  • Overview of Cloud CMA report content
  • Viewing and e-mailing Cloud CMA reports
  • Creating and sending Cloud CMA reports from your smartphone