You are viewing our site as an Agent, Switch Your View:

Agent | Broker     Reset Filters to Default     Back to List

Listing Presentations that Beat Your Competition

June 30 2010

JenniferCummingsJennifer Cummings, real estate marketing expert and RETechnology.com content contributor, will teach you how to create a listing presentation that will make YOU the obvious choice for homeowners in today's challenging market.

In this webinar, you will...

  • Learn 3 proven strategies to get more listings...at the right price!
  • Find out the 3 best ways to DOUBLE your confidence before any presentation 
  • Discover the #1 mistake most agents make in their listing presentations...and how to avoid it

And more...
 
Title: Create a Listing Presentation That Will Blow Your Competition Out of the Water!
Date: Thursday, July 1, 2010 (1 Hour)
Time: 12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET