You are viewing our site as an Agent, switch your view below:

Agent | Broker     Reset Filters to Default     Back to List

Listing Presentations that Beat Your Competition

JenniferCummingsJennifer Cummings, real estate marketing expert and RETechnology.com content contributor, will teach you how to create a listing presentation that will make YOU the obvious choice for homeowners in today's challenging market.

In this webinar, you will...

  • Learn 3 proven strategies to get more listings...at the right price!
  • Find out the 3 best ways to DOUBLE your confidence before any presentation 
  • Discover the #1 mistake most agents make in their listing presentations...and how to avoid it

And more...
 
Title: Create a Listing Presentation That Will Blow Your Competition Out of the Water!
Date: Thursday, July 1, 2010 (1 Hour)
Time: 12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET